

Executive

Tiernan Cavanna, President
Mark Holtschneider, Vice President
Demian Johnston, Vice President
Leslie Parsons, Secretary
John McElhenny, Treasurer

Audit

Mark Holtschneider, Chair

Demian Johnston

Ben McKnight

Finance & Investment

John McElhenny, Chair Peter Lauer

Grants & Loans

John McElhenny, Chair
Regina Feeney
Rich Green
Paul Herlan
Laura James
Peter Lauer
Trevor McAndrew
Barry Nectow
Kip Read
Ann Sheedy

Governance & Nominating

Mark Holschneider, Chair

Demian Johnston

Peter Lauer

Leslie Parsons

Sue Pijawka



Hall of Fame Nominating

Tim McAvoy, Chair
Scott Bondurant
Flip Goodspeed
Patty Hogan
Cindy Prendergast
Mike Stulac
Gerri Viant

Juniors

Greg Morgan, Chair
Evan Ambrose
Drew Broderick
JC Cotto
Liz Cruz
Mirian Cruz
Brad Easterbrook
Jill Feher
Laura Hissey
Patty Hogan
Mikk Irdoja
Laura James
Karl Levanat
Laurent Mallon
Ben McKnight
Mandy Newell
Bao Nguyen
Anne O'Shea
Sue Pijawka
Charlotte Sikora
Scott Slobin
Easton Thomas

Leagues

Sue Pijawka, Chair
Demian Johnston
Mandy Newell
John O'Brien
Leslie Parsons
Rob Schenone



Live Streaming

Anne Waldron, Chair	
Demian Johnston	
Lauren Mandell	
Gerri Viant	

Masters

Scott Estes, Chair
Doug Barrow
Tony Ettinger
Connie Jones
Peter Lauer*
Simon Peppiatt
Amy Shay

Media

Tiernan Cavanna, Chair
Jen Beringer
Mark Innes
Nindy Pike
Ann Sheedy

National Tournaments

Randy Lofgren, Chair
Ben McKnight*
Ann Sheedy



National Tournament Players

Randy Lofgren, Chair
Spencer Caravaggio
Tamarin Espinoza
Zach Held
Dan Hersh
Lynn Kiro
Jon Lubow
Chris Maglocci
Andrew Ong

PTI Algorithm

Demian Johnston, Chair
Ryan Holtschneider
Jake Karetsky
Justin Klosek
Paul Low
Ian McDonald
Ben McKnight
Sue Pijawka
Andrew Podolsky
Neil Terry
Joel Wollman

PTI Tournament & Team Nationals

Sam Byram, Chair
Patty Hogan
Greg Morgan*
Leslie Parsons*
Sue Pijawka*
Ann Sheedy

Rules

Ben McKnight, Chair
Edwin Lewis
Mandy Newell
Sue Pijawka*
Lisa Rudloff



Sponsorship

	Josh Kritzler, Chair
	Tiernan Cavanna
	Amin Khadduri
	Anne Waldron

Technology

Andrew Haines, Chair
Demian Johnston
Isabel Cabanne
Jill Mark

Umpires

Mike Yachimski, Chair
Marshall Chapin
Rick Edie
Rob LeBuhn
Robb Lusk
Jeff Meunier
Dave Nejedlik
Greg Robertson
Frank Willard
Derek Yost